200-125dumps 100-105dumps 210-260dumps 300-115dumps 200-105dumps 300-101dumps 200-310dumps 210-060dumps 200-355dumps 640-911dumps 300-075dumps 300-208dumps 300-070dumps 300-360dumps 642-998dumps QV_DEVELOPER_01dumps 400-101dumps 210-451dumps 700-501dumps 400-051dumps 117-201exam 070-243exam 70-696dump 648-244dumps 500-005dumps 640-875dumps 700-505 640-878dumps 600-199dumps 400-351dumps 101-400dump 300-320dumps 210-065dumps 70-480dumps CCA-500dumps

Contact Us & Store Hours

Do you need assistance? We’re here to help!

Map of TRM Wood Products

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Address:

TRM Wood Products Co., Inc.
800-743-1222
26700 242nd Ave SE
Maple Valley, WA 98038

Get Directions

Send us a message

All fields are required.

Name

Email address

Your Message

Telephone

Retail: 425-432-1222
Toll Free: 800-743-1222

Fax

Main: 425-432-3397
Contractor Sales: 425-432-1702

Credit Applications

Application for Individuals

Application for Businesses

John Morris

John Morris II
Owner
Office: 425-432-1222 ext. 117
Cell: 206-793-9980
john@trmwoodproducts.net

Parm Sanghera

Parm Sanghera
General Manager and Purchasing
Office: 425-432-1222 ext. 116
Cell: 206-793-1250
trmparm@yahoo.com

Darren Dofelmier

Darren Dofelmier
Contractor Sales
Office: 425-432-1222 ext. 102
Cell: 206-793-9411
darren@trmwoodproducts.net

Todd Anderson

Todd Anderson
Contractor Sales
Office: 425-432-1222 ext. 103
Cell: 206-793-6809
todd@trmwoodproducts.net

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson
Contractor/ Project sales
Office: 425-432-1222 ext. 104
Cell: 206-793-6740
mark@trmwoodproducts.net

Mark GersperMark Gersper
Contractor/ Project sales
Office: 425-432-1222 ext. 105
markg@trmwoodproducts.net

Jay IrishJay Irish
Dispatch
Office: 425-432-1222 ext. 106
Cell: 206-793-4918

Pam Elder

Pam Elder
Accounting Team
Office: 425-432-1222 ext. 101
accounting@trmwoodproducts.net

Counter Sales Team
Office: 425-432-1222 ext. 108 and 109
projects@trmwoodproducts.net

Dan Clark

Dan Clark
Store manager

Mike Tamm

Mike Tamm
Sales

Cayla Morris

Cayla Morris
Sales

Hannah Morris

Hannah Morris
Sales

Dakota Vigus

Dakota Vigus
Project Sales
dakota@trmwoodproducts.net